Welcome to Sedona Productions at Cendera Center

Cendera Center Preferred Caterers.

Your event. Your choice.

Preferred Caterers

services-header

Cendera Center provides a small prep kitchen for your caterer of choice. Please consider utilizing the services of one of the below listed top caterers in Fort Worth.

Soda Springs BBQ
Brenda Lewis 817-246-4644
bbqkingsl16@yahoo.com

Joe T Garcia’s
Jody Lancarte 817-626-4356
leah@joets.com

Esperanza’s Catering
Jesse Lancarte 817-626-5770
jesse@joets.com

City Kitchen Catering
Judy McCarley-Frazier 817-534-9900
jmccarley@citykitchen.com

Bravo! Catering
Dena Shaskan 817-310-1000
dena@bravodfw.com

Oliver’s Fine Foods
Chef Todd Bush 817-744-7980
cheftodd@oliversfinefoods.com

G Texas Custom Catering
Lori Enriquez 214-395-7560
lenriquez@gtexascatering.com

Reata
Mistie Callicott 817-336-0500 ext. 22
mica@reata.net

Z’s Cafe and Catering
Carlo Capua 817-991-8311
carlo@zscafe.com

Bonnell’s & Waters Restaurants
Chelsie Zachman 817-231-8827
Chelsie@bonnellstexas.com

Vance Godbey’s Catering
Carol Godbey 817-237-2218
Catering@vancegodbeys.com

If you have complex needs, please contact one of our Sales Managers. You or your caterer are responsible for all place settings (including linen or paper napkins), service equipment, and assorted catering essentials. Caterers are responsible to clean up after themselves, empty the trash and take all of their equipment with them when they leave. Caterers must have a liability insurance policy of $1 million. All food items must be prepared and/or delivered by a professional caterer or restaurant with a current health permit along with a catering certificate issued by the Health Department. All catering staff must have a current food handler’s permit.

 

bonnells logo
Bravo DFW logo
CKlogo
Picture1

Reata Wagon Logo.jpg
Olivers logo-color
SodaSpringsBBQ
gtexas_logo_final_food_1.1
2013 Z's Cafe Logo NEW
Esperanza's Logo red

Back to Top