Welcome to Sedona Productions at Cendera Center

Amber Holmes
Vice President Operations
Amber@Sedona.Productions
Read Biography

Amy Shackelford
President
Amy@Sedona.Productions
Read Biography


Gary Hullett
Creative Productions Manager

Read Biography

Brodrick Walker
Facility Manager
Brodrick@Sedona.Productions
Read Biography

Ellen Ray
Hospitality Sales Manager
Ellen@Sedona.Productions
Read Biography

J.R. Presley
Facility Assistant
JR@sedona.productions
Read Biography

Pamela Moncrief
Spirits Director
Pamela@Sedona.Productions
Read Biography

Ramon Wilkins
Banquet Captain
Ramon@Sedona.Productions
Read Biography

Rhea Jackson
Event Technology Coordinator
Rhea@Sedona.Productions
Read Biography

Back to Top